bookmark
   
  President

Amanda Krome

TransChem, Inc. amanda@transcheminc.com
  Vice President

Danny Gubser

Cascade Columbia Distribution dannyg@cascadecolumbia.com
  Treasurer Chris Pierson ET Horn Co. (retired) nwchem@comcast.net
  Secretary/Administrative Manager TBA    
  Web Services Kim Lindquist 33 Media Group LLC kim@33mediagroup.com
  Past President 2013-'14 Bill Chelf Univar USA, Inc. bill.chelf@univarusa.com
  Past President 2014-'15 Randy Coats Sherman Brothers Trucking randyc@sbht.com
  Past President 2015-'16 Doug Ritsema Tarr LLC dritsema@tarrllc.com
  Past President 2016-'17 Mike Solomon Sherman Brothers Trucking mikes@sbht.com
  Past President 2018-'19 Jennifer Calvery TRInternational, Inc. jennifer.calvery@trichemicals.com
© 2020 Northwest Chemical Association